Book 3 - Transformation


Book 3 reveals what the Graphites and the New  Order have planned for the destruction of the planet Earth and the human race. Learn how the Nordians and the Greys along with Jack, Kevin, Mick, Angus, Mikhail, and Alexei react to these plans. Then, discover the true reason for Simon's obsession to save the planet Earth and its inhabitants.


The human race has a choice to make and an unusual event will be the determining

factor in their decision. Will humankind choose the high road or will they remain on the same destructive path? 

Secrets will be revealed as the story continues to unfold. Find out what fate has in store for the planet Earth and its inhabitants in the conclusion of the Jack Branden trilogy. 



Book 2 - Contact


The quest for The Truth continues when Jack and Leslie meet Simon, the charismatic, kind extraterrestrial from the planet Nordia, at their Vermont home on a cold night in December 2007.

Simon has been assigned as a guardian to planet Earth since the beginning of World War II. He gives a glimpse into the Nordian race and how they compare to those living on Earth. He reveals to Jack, Leslie, and Kevin who the races of extraterrestrials are presently on Earth, where they originate from, and what their agenda is concerning the human race. He also reveals the New World Order and what part they play in aiding the enemy whose mission is to destroy humankind.

Mysteries will be revealed to Jack, Leslie and Kevin as the story unfolds and experiences with Simon will leave the three of them in a state of awe. Simon will prove to be a most fascinating character as the Coming of Angels series continues.




Book 1 - Strange Happenings


Jack Branden is a well-known, award-winning journalist who is highly respected in his field. He lived on the edge by covering stories in the eighties and nineties on terrorism in Ireland and the Middle East and reporting on human rights violations worldwide.


Jack realized after several years of globe trotting that something was missing in his life, so he decides to go back home to Philadelphia and do some soul searching. What happened when he made the decision to go back completely changed his life and set in motion a series of events that he was completely unprepared for and changed him from being a non-believer to a believer.

Strange Happenings is Book One in the "Coming of Angels" Series. 


What are people saying about Coming of Angels, Book One -Strange Happenings?

"I started reading this book on a rainy Sunday afternoon. The next thing I knew, it was early Monday morning and I was lying in my bed , night stand lamp alit completely enthraled and unable to put it down! By the time I finished, the characters of this novel were as familiar to me as old friends. I can not wait to see what they will be doing next. The story flowed effortlesly to the conclusion. This was a most satisfying and entertaining read. I will most certainly be one of the first subscribers on the list for the sequel."

"This book kept my attention from the beginning to the end as I wondered what was coming next -- and now I can't wait to read the sequel! At times, the read becomes so "real", one almost feels like it really truly is not science fiction! The research done by the author was impressive to create the plots that carry one from one chapter to another!"



I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me. It's easy.


  • Facebook Social Icon

Website by BoJangles Design

© 2023 by Samanta Jonse. Proudly created with